Vernon Venom U12



Practices

Location Date Notes
GRAHAM PARK 1 Mon, Apr. 08, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Notes
GRAHAM PARK 2 Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Notes
ALEXIS PARK Mon, Apr. 15, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Will be practicing with Vernon Velocity U12
GRAHAM PARK 2 Wed, May. 01, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
ALEXIS PARK Wed, May. 08, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
GRAHAM PARK 2 Wed, May. 15, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
ALEXIS PARK Mon, May. 27, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Will be practicing with Vernon Velocity U12
GRAHAM PARK 2 Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
GRAHAM PARK 1 Fri, Jun. 07, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Added Practice for Trail Regionals team
GRAHAM PARK 1 Fri, Jun. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Added practice for Trail regional team. Optional batting practice
GRAHAM PARK 1 Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Added practice for Trail regional team

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.